Pain battles: Fabio Quartararo claimed his 10th MotoGP pole

Must read

Fabio Quartararo will start Aragon GP from the pole position. The second was Maverick Vinales, the third was Cal Crutchlow.

It was the 10th Fabio Quartararo MotoGP pole position.

1 Fabio Quartararo Petronas Yamaha Yamaha 1m47.076s
2 Maverick Vinales Yamaha Yamaha 0.046s
3 Cal Crutchlow LCR Honda Honda 0.229s
4 Franco Morbidelli Petronas Yamaha Yamaha 0.241s
5 Jack Miller Pramac Ducati Ducati 0.337s
6 Joan Mir Suzuki Suzuki 0.603s
7 Takaaki Nakagami LCR Honda Honda 0.683s
8 Danilo Petrucci Ducati Ducati 0.848s
9 Aleix Espargaro Aprilia Aprilia 0.912s
10 Alex Rins Suzuki Suzuki 0.959s
11 Alex Marquez Honda Honda 1.113s
12 Pol Espargaro KTM KTM 1.126s
13 Andrea Dovizioso Ducati Ducati 0.676s
14 Brad Binder KTM KTM 0.777s
15 Iker Lecuona Tech3 KTM KTM 0.929s
16 Johann Zarco Avintia Ducati Ducati 0.992s
17 Francesco Bagnaia Pramac Ducati Ducati 1.310s
18 Miguel Oliveira Tech3 KTM KTM 1.355s
19 Bradley Smith Aprilia Aprilia 1.480s
20 Tito Rabat Avintia Ducati Ducati 1.482s
21 Stefan Bradl Honda Honda 2.090s

You may not copy, reproduce, republish, translate, download, post, broadcast or transmit any part of the Racing Life website in whole or in part, in any form or medium, except for your own personal, non-commercial use. Contacts

- Advertisement -

More articles

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
- Advertisement -

Latest article